jumpToMain

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Dormagen

Vertriebsleiter Nord
21823

Helmut Boskamp

+49 2133 267-211
helmut.boskamp@de.rheinmetall.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
22099

Thomas Breidenbach

+49 175 2230121
thomas.breidenbach@de.rheinmetall.com
21814

Mario Walter

+49 175 1808548
mario.walter@de.rheinmetall.com
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
21820

Dietmar Balter

+49 2133 267 221
dietmar.balter@de.rheinmetall.com
21832

Birgit Jackisch

+49 2133 267 124
birgit.jackisch@de.rheinmetall.com
21805

Markus Kraus

+49 2133 267 212
markus.kraus@de.rheinmetall.com
21808

Andreas Nettesheim

+49 2133 267 213
andreas.nettesheim@de.rheinmetall.com
21811

Carolin Roder

+49 2133 267 217
carolin.roder@de.rheinmetall.com
21817

Carsten Wiedner 

+49 2133 267 218
carsten.wiedner@de.rheinmetall.com
Assistentin der Vertriebsleitung Nord
21829

Bettina Friebel

+49 2133 267 210
bettina.friebel@de.rheinmetall.com